January

Fringe World Perth – Perth, Australia http://www.fringeworld.com.au

Feburary

New Zealand Fringe – Wellington, New Zealand www.fringe.org.nz/

Adelaide Fringe Festival – Adelaide, Austrailia http://www.adelaidefringe.com.au/

Auckland Fringe – Auckland, New Zealand http://www.the-edge.co.nz

March

Dunedin Fringe – Dunedin, New Zealand www.dunedinfringe.org.nz/

May

Anywhere Theatre Festival (Brisbane) – Brisbane, Austrailia http://anywherefest.com/

Melbourne Jazz Fringe Festival – Melbourne, Australia www.melbournejazzfringe.com/

June

Adelaide Cabaret Fringe Festival – Adelaide, Australia http://www.cabaretfringefestival.com/

August

Darwin Fringe – Darwin, Australia www.darwinfringe.com.au/

September

Melbourne Fringe Festival – Melbourne, Australia http://www.melbournefringe.com.au/

Sydney Fringe – Sydney, Australia www.sydneyfringe.com