June

London Fringe Theatre Festival – London, Ontario www.londonfringe.ca

Montreal Fringe – Montreal, QC Canada www.montrealfringe.ca/

Ottawa Fringe Festival – Ottawa, Ontario www.ottawafringe.com

Piggyback Fringe Festival – Wakefield, Quebec www.piggybackfringe.ca

July

Hamilton Fringe Festival – Hamilton, Ontario www.hamiltonfringe.ca

┬áRegina International Fringe Festival – Regina, Saskatchewan www.reginafringe.com

The Toronto Fringe Festival – Toronto, Ontario www.fringetoronto.com

Winnipeg Fringe Theatre Festival – Winnipeg, Manitoba www.winnipegfringe.com

Windsor International Fringe Festival – Windsor, Ontario Canada http://www.windsorfringe.com/

August

Atlantic Fringe Festival – Halifax, Nova Scotia www.atlanticfringe.ca

Calgary Fringe Festival – Calgary, Alberta www.calgaryfringe.ca

Edmonton International Fringe Theatre Festival – Edmonton Alberta www.fringetheatreadventures.ca

Nanaimo Fringe Festival (Fringetastic Theatre Festival) – Nanaimo, BC Canada www.fringetastic.com

PotashCorp (Saskatoon) Fringe Theatre Festival – Saskatoon, Saskatchewan www.saskatoonfringe.org

InterPLAY Arts Festival – Fort McMurray, AB Canada http://eventswoodbuffalo.com

Island Fringe Festival – Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island http://islandfringe.tumblr.com/

Victoria Fringe Theatre Festival – Victoria, British Columbia www.victoriafringe.com

September

Vancouver Fringe Festival – Vancouver, British Columbia www.vancouverfringe.com