February

VAULT Festival – London, UK www.thevaultfestival.com/

March

 Oxford Fringe – Oxford, Oxfordshire UK www.oxfringe.com/

April

 Bury Fringe – Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk UK www.buryfringe.com/

May

Bath Fringe Festival – Bath, UK www.bathfringe.co.uk/

Brighton Festival Fringe – Brighton, UK www.brightonfestivalfringe.org.uk/

Maidstone Fringe Festival – Maidstone, Kent UK www.maidstonefringefestival.co.uk/

Malvern Fringe – Malvern, Worcestershire UK www.malvernfringe.co.uk/

Mathew Street Music Festival – Liverpool, Merseyside UK www.mathewstreetfestival.org/

Mayfield Fringe Festival – Mayfield, Staffordshire UK http://www.mayfieldfringe.co.uk

Pink Fringe – Brighton, Sussex UK www.pinkfringe.org.uk/

Pulse Fringe Festival – Ipswich, Suffolk www.pulsefringe.com/

The Stratford upon Avon Fringe Festival –  Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire UK www.stratfordfringe.co.uk/

June

Barnstaple Fringe Festival – Barnstaple, North Devon, UK www.theatrefest.co.uk/

Glastonbury Fringe – Glastonbury, Sommerset http://glastonbury-fringe.co.uk

Haselmere Fringe – Haslemere, Surrey UK http://www.lionfest.co.uk/

The Llangollen Fringe Festival – Llangollen, Denbighshire, Wales www.llangollenfringe.co.uk/

Southend Fringe Festival Southend, Essex UK www.southendfringe.co.uk/

Uppingham Fringe Festival – Uppingham, Rutland UK http://www.uppthearts.co.uk/acatalog/Uppingham_Fringe_Festival.html

July

Bedford Fringe – Bedford UK www.bedfringe.com/

Buxton Festival Fringe – Buxton, UK www.buxtonfringe.org.uk/

Cambridge Fringe Festival – Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, UK www.shfgroup.co.uk/camfringe.asp

On the Edge: Leeds – Leeds UK www.ontheedgeleeds.co.uk

Greater Manchester Fringe – Manchester UK www.greatermanchesterfringe.co.uk

Henley Fringe – Henley, Oxfordshire UK www.henleyfringe.org

London Festival Fringe – London UK www.londonfestivalfringe.com

London Solo Festival – London, UK http://www.solofestival.net/

Milton Keyes Fringe Festival – Milton Keynes UK http://www.mkfestivalfringe.com/

Shoreditch Fringe – London, UK http://www.shoreditchfestival.org.uk/

Switch Fringe Festival (Ipswich Fringe) – Ipswich, Suffolk UK www.switchfringe.co.uk/

August

Ballinamore Free Fringe Festival – Ballinamore, Co. Leitrim Ireland http://www.ballinamorefreefringe.com/

Brecon Fringe – Brecon, Wales http://www.breconfringe.co.uk/

Camden Fringe Festival – Camden, London, UK http://camdenfringe.com/

Edinburgh Fringe – Edinburgh, Scotland http://www.edfringe.com/participants

Galtres Parkland Festival – Helmsley, North Yorkshire http://www.galtresfestival.org.uk

Forest Fringe – Edinburgh, Scotland http://www.forestfringe.co.uk/

Free Edinburgh Fringe – Edinburgh, Scotland www.freefestival.co.uk/

Leicester Fringe Festival – Licester, Licestershire UK http://www.leicesterfringe.co.uk/

Sidmouth Folk Fringe – Sidmouth, Devon UK http://yak-design.wix.com/sidmouth-fringe

Ventnor Fringe Festival – Ventnor, Isle Of White UK www.vfringe.co.uk/

September

Dublin Fringe Festival – Dublin, Ireland http://www.fringefest.com/

Norwich Fringe Festival – Norwich, Norfolk, UK http://www.norwichfringefestival.com/

St Ives Fringe Festival – St Ives, Cornwall UK http://www.onestives.co.uk/entertainmentfestival.html

Stroud Fringe Festival – Stroud, Gloucestershire UK www.stroudfringe.co.uk/

October

Arundel Festival Fringe – Arundel, West Sussex, UK http://www.arundelfestival.co.uk/

Belfast Fringe – Belfast, Northern Ireland www.belfringe.com/

Canterbury Fringe Festival – Canterbury, Kent, UK www.canterburyfestival.co.uk

Dylan Thomas Fringe Festival – Swansea, Wales www.dylanthomasfringe.com/

Wexford Fringe Festival – Wexford Ireland – http://www.wexfordfringe.ie/

Windsor Fringe Festival – Windsor, Berkshire, UK www.windsorfringe.co.uk/

November

DYS-PLA Fringe – London UK http://www.makingtheatrework.com/