January

Asheville Fringe Festival – Asheville, North Carolina USA http://www.ashevillefringe.org/

Fronterafest (Long & Short Fringe) – Austin, Texas USA http://fronterafest.org/

Greensboro Fringe Festival – Greensboro, NC USA http://www.greensborofringefestival.org/

February

FRIGID New York – New York, NY www.frigidnewyork.info

The One Festival – New York, NY USA http://the-one-festival.com/

March

Out of the Loop Fringe Festival – Addison, TX USA http://www.watertowertheatre.org/outofloop.aspx

Phoenix Fringe Festival (PHX) – Phoenix, Arizona USA http://phxfringe.org/

Rouge Festival – Fresno, CA USA www.roguefestival.com/

Tuscon Fringe Festival – Tucson, Arizona www.tucsonfringe.org

April

Detroit Fringe Festival – Detroit, MI USA http://www.detroitfringefestival.com/

May

Cincinnati Fringe Festival – Cincinnatti, Ohio USA www.cincyfringe.com/

DFW Fringe Festival – Dallas, Texas http://shane-arts.com/dfwfringe.htm

Orlando International Fringe Theatre Festival – Orlando, Florida www.orlandofringe.org

Piccolo Spoleto Fringe Festival – Charleston, South Carolina USA http://www.piccolospoleto.com/

June

Gettysburg Fringe Festival – Gettysburg, Pennsylvania www.gettysburgfestival.org/

Hollywood Fringe – Hollywood, LA http://www.hollywoodfringe.org/

St Louis Fringe – St Louis, Missouri USA http://stloufringe.wordpress.com/

Vegas Fringe – Las Vegas, NV USA http://lvlt.org/fringehome.htm

July

Berkshire Fringe – Stockbridge, MA http://berkshirefringe.org/

Capital Fringe Festival – Washington, DC www.capfringe.org/

Harrogate International Fringe Festival – Harrogate, North Yorkshire UK http://harrogateinternationalfestivals.com/

Kansas City Fringe Festival (KC Fringe) – Kansas City, Missouri USA http://www.kcfringe.org/

Sideshow Fringe Festival – Nashville, TN USA www.sideshowfringe.com/

August

Boulder International Fringe Festival – Boulder, Colorado www.boulderfringe.com

Indianapolis Fringe Theatre Festival – Indianapolis, Indiana www.indyfringe.org

Minnesota Fringe Festival – Minneapolis, MN USA http://www.fringefestival.org/

New York International Fringe – New York, NY USA www.fringenyc.org/

Rhinoceros Theater Festival – Chicago, Il USA www.rhinofest.com/

Woodstock Fringe – Woodstock, NY USA www.woodstockfringe.org/

September

Chicago Fringe – Chicago, IL USA www.chicagofringe.org/

Long Island Fringe – Long Island, NY USA http://longislandfringefestival.weebly.com/

Philly Fringe – Philadelphia, PA USA http://www.livearts-fringe.org/

San Diego Fringe Festival – San Diego, California USA www.sdfringe.org/

San Francisco Fringe Festival – San Francisco, California USA www.sffringe.org/

Seattle Fringe – Seattle, WA USA www.seattlefringefestival.org/

October

New England Fringe Festival – Burlington, New England www.nefringefestival.com/

Provincetown Fringe Festival – Asbury Park, New Jersey www.ptownfringe.org/

Fringe Wilmington – Wilmington, Delaware USA http://www.fringewilmingtonde.com/

November

New Orleans Fringe Festival – New Orleans, LA www.nofringe.org/

O’ahu Fringe Festival – Oahu Hawaii www.oahufringe.com/